“It’s amazing with the blink of an eye you finally see the light.” ~Aerosmith

“It’s amazing when the moment arrives that you know you’ll be alright.” ~Aerosmith- Amazing

hope-853700_960_720

My week has been a little busy…but I have accomplished a lot. If you would like extra details, please check out this post I wrote yesterday and finished today:

“I learned that courage was not the absence of fear, but the triumph over it.” ~Nelson Mandela

How many times have you faced your fears?

face-of-fear

How many times have you realized that by working through your anxieties that it really wasn’t as bad as it seemed?

2016_Open_Beatz_-_San_Holo_-_by_2eight_-DSC_2797

I do that all the time, but still, I manage to psyche myself out.

images

“Life’s a journey, not a destination, and I just can’t tell just what tomorrow brings. ~Aerosmith- Amazing

13965306323_17d0a8f644_b

Today is Friday, and I’m sorry I don’t have a funny thing to post on here because I am still trying to get in the groove of being a part of the working class stiffs, LMAO.

HOWEVER, TOMORROW I WILL POST SOMETHING FUNNY…

Only_the_serious_know_how_to_truly_laugh

I’LL CALL IT…

hmmm-44540_960_720

WAIT FOR IT…

images (1)

WAIT FOR IT…

i-am-waiting

SILLY SATURDAY!

31856235033_8e28e53e86_b

I hope everyone has a beautiful night or day depending on where they are, and I will get back with you all tomorrow. And remember these words of wisdom:

baby-390541_960_720

“You have to learn to crawl before you learn to walk…” ~Aerosmith- Amazing

 

Copyright © 2017 [Carrie Pottberg]. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

